Our Music

Ron Cline – banjo, vocals
Bill Lindsey – mandolin, fiddle, vocals
Randy Link – guitar, vocals
Ben Miner – bass

We enjoy playing Bluegrass, Gospel, and Old time favorites.

Here are some of the songs we play:

Little Maggie, Rocky Top, Lonesome Road Blues, Wayfaring Stranger, 9 Pound Hammer, Salty Dog, John Hardy, Down the Road, Crying Holy, Working on a Building, Foggy Mountain Breakdown, Folsum Prison, Sweet Blue-eyed Darling, Jerusalem Ridge, I’ll Fly Away, Worried Man Blues, Blues Stay Away From Me, Dark as the Night, Gotta Do My Time, Lover’s Concerto, Angeline the Baker, By the Mark, Soldier’s Joy, Rain Please Go Away, Spinning Wheel, Try to Be, Sitting Alone in the Moonlight, Old Home Place, Dark as a Dungeon, Way Down Town, Will the Circle Be Unbroken, Sweet Georgia Rose, Pig in a Pen, Girl from West Virginia, Pallet on a Floor, Footprints in the Snow, Long Journey Home, I am a Pilgrim, Shady Grove, Hot Corn Cold Corn, Smokey Mountain Memories, Wagon Wheel, etc.

Luther’s Mountain Bluegrass Band’s
“Up the Mountain” CD
Released September 2016

Thanks to our creator for the wonderful gift of music. Our sincere thanks to our families and friends whose patience, faith & encouragement made this project possible.

We worked on this CD with Stan Pinion, of Overland Sound Stage, in Dallas, GA off and on for 7 months. Peggy Cline did the drawings and Lara J Designs artists dropped in the handmade paper and did all the Graphic Design. Anaphora Music in Kennesaw printed and burned all the CDs.

To order a CD, Click Here
$10 if you buy from us at a gig
$15 to mail in USA

Songs on “Up the Mountain” CD:
1. Pig in a Pen
2. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
3. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
4. Shady Grove
5. Pallet on your Floor
6. Angel Band
7. I’ll Fly Away
8. Lonesome Road Blues
9. Wayfaring Stranger
10. Old Joe Clark
11. Worried Man Blues
12. I am a Pilgrim
13. Angeline the Baker
14. Angel Band Reprise